Customer Reviews – Turkevi LTD

FOR INFORMATION

Tel: (0252) 284 4444
Customer Reviews

kavak evi

Turkevi Ltd, Kubilay’s Managing Director has always been very helpful to us since we bought our Villa Kavak Evi, off them in 2005, and the after sales service has been very good, and because of that service ,we have become very good friends, he has been a very fair man to us, I would recommend him to any one ,Colin and Linda, “

Colin Humpries, 1 April 2006

oral villa

2008 yılında güneye yaşamak için seyahat ediyordum, ama dalyanı çok duyduğum ve takip ettiğim için köyceğizden fethiye istimatine giderken uğradık iyi ki uğramış 8 yıldan bu yana yazın  burada yaşamaktan bu keyif alıyoruz.Ama en önemlisi bizim için TÜRKEVİ yapı ltd.şti.sahibi Kubilay bey ile tanışmak oldu.Tadilatlı bir yapı satın aldık, komple işlerini tamamladı ve ilave olarak havuz yaptırdık.Başlangıçtan bitinceye kadar tüm işlerimiz yolunda gitti ve çok memnun kaldık, kendisine çok teşekkür ediyoruz.

Yener Oral, 31 March 2009

villa Mandala

Jenny and I have been living in our house, that Turkevi built for us, since May 2008 and we are very pleased with it and enjoy living here in Turkey. Turkevi have been very supportive to us – when we have had a problem with the house or even a personal one they have been there and provided sound advice and help. Throughout our time here Turkevi people have provided us a professinal and quality service though their proactive after-care which has been second to none. From being a customer we have become firm friends and just being able to drop in for a chat has given us piece of mind. We would strongly reccomend anyone thinking about buying a house / Villa here in Dalyan to drop in and discuss what they need with them – they have a lot to offer.

Jenny And David Millard, 25 October 2010

Villa Dalya

After searching for many years I have found the perfect holiday destination and with it, the perfect builder, Kubilay of Turkevi. I was introduced to Kubilay by a friend and after being shown some of the fantastic villas they had constructed the previous year, decided it was time to design a villa and have it built for my family. They could not be more helpful and built my villa in record time, and to a very high standard. They are a very well organised team and I have no hesitation recommending Kubilay of Turkevi.

Jeremy Coulthurst, 18 March 2011

villa gece

Seit 2013 wohnen Türkan und ich in unserem Haus, welches Turkevi Ltd für uns gebaut hat und wir sind sehr glücklich damit.

Wir waren vom ersten Moment von der tollen Architektur begeistert die uns Kubilay vorgestellt hat. Ausserdem hat uns die professionelle Vorgehensweise sowie die langjährige Erfahrung von Turkevi Ltd den Entscheid für eine Zusammenarbeit leicht gemacht und wir haben diesen Schritt nie bereut.

Während der ganzen Bauphase wurden wir von Kubilay und seinen Mitarbeitern professionell beraten und die Villa wurde zeitgerecht und in einer sehr hohen Qualität fertiggestellt.

Auch heute können wir uns beim kleinsten Problem jederzeit an Kubilay wenden und er steht uns immer hilfreich zur Seite. Auch für meine eigenen kleineren Arbeiten am Hause kann ich mich immer auf seinen freundschaftlichen Rat verlassen. Das schätzen wir sehr und gibt uns ein gutes und sicheres Gefühl.

Wir können die Zusammenarbeit mit Turkevi Ltd jedem nur wärmstens empfehlen.

Regards

Patrik galliker from switzerland

patrick Galliker, 13 June 2013

Konak aparts

I bought my property just over 4 years ago from Turkevi ltd and i am pleased to say it was one of the best decisions we have made. We were recommended Kubilay by some people who have since become good friends over the years. After viewing the property we decided to use Kubilay to take us all the way through the process of purchasing. He dealt with all the aspects we came accross in buying our property, lawyers, banks and all the tradesmen we needed to use. Other people in our complex used UK solicitors and paid money to use independent advisors but our experience in using Kubilay to nurse us through our purchase was one of complete trust and i would have no hesitation in taking the same path again.

David Thornber, 9 December 2016

memnuniyet

2001 yılında dalyana tatil için gelmiş ve hollandaya dönerken hüzün yaşamıştım, tekrar ne zaman dönebilirim diye 2015 yılında tekrar dalyana tatil içinde geldiğimizde emekli olunca buraya yerleşmemiz ve emekli hayatımızı burada geçirmemize karar verdik. Keskin otelde konaklama yaptık emlakçı aracılığıyla arsa almaya karar verdik merkezde yürürken 3-5 kişiye sorduk, hepsi TÜRKEVİ’ne gidersek sorunsuz yer sahibi olabileceğimizi söylediler ve haklı çıktılar. Çok kısa bir zamanda tüm işlerimiz halletti ve çok mutlu olduk.

Hikmet Koçyiğit, 5 December 2018

Write a comment.